Close

Parents and Pastries

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the 3 Friday until Fri Apr 20 2018.
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Event Category: 

© Lincoln Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District