Close

Copy: Student Services (SSC)

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 02 2017 except Fri Sep 30 2016, Fri Oct 14 2016, Fri Oct 21 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Fri Jan 06 2017.
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Event Category: 

© Lincoln Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District